SNC members

Knut Wester (president)
Neurosurgeon
Bergen, Norway
kgwe@helse-bergen.no

Terje Sundstrøm
Neurosurgeon
Bergen, Norway
tjsu@helse-bergen.no

Mads Aarhus
Neurosurgeon
Oslo, Norway
madaar@ous-hf.no

Tor Brommeland
Neurosurgeon
Oslo, Norway
torbrom@gmail.com

Kent Gøran Moen
Radiologist
Trondheim, Norway
kent.g.moen@ntnu.no   

Ingunn Rise Kirkeby
Neurosurgeon
Oslo, Norway
neurosurgeon@post.com

Carsten Kock-Jensen
Neurosurgeon
Aarhus, Denmark
carskock@rm.dk  

Bent Lob Dahl
Anesthesiologist
Aarhus, Denmark
bentdahl@rm.dk

Stig Dyrskog
Anesthesiologist
Aarhus, Denmark
stig.dyrskog@ki.au.dk  

Ramona Åstrand
Neurosurgeon
Copenhagen, Denmark
raastrand@gmail.com  

Vagn Eskesen
Neurosurgeon
Copenhagen, Denmark
eske@dadlnet.dk  

Christina Rosenlund
Neurosurgeon
Odense, Denmark
chrisstenrose@gmail.com

Bo-Michael Bellander
Neurosurgeon/Anesthesiologist
Stockholm, Sweden
bo-michael.bellander@karolinska.se 

Peter Reinstrup
Anesthesiologist
Lund, Sweden
peter.reinstrup@med.lu.se 

Johan Undén
Anesthesiologist
Malmö, Sweden
dr.johan.unden@gmail.com 

Per-Olof Grände
Anesthesiologist
Lund, Sweden
per-olof.grande@med.lu.se

Niklas Marklund
Neurosurgeon
Lund, Sweden
niklas.marklund@med.lu.se 

Stefan Enbuske
Anesthesiologist
Örebro, Sweden
stefan.enbuske@gmail.com 

Zandra Olivecrona
Neurosurgeon
Örebro, Sweden
zandra.olivecrona@gmail.com 

Olli Sakari Tenovuo 
Neurologist
Turku, Finland
olli.tenovuo@pp.inet.fi 

Teemu Luoto
Neurosurgeon
Tampere, Finland
teemu.luoto@pshp.fi 

Mikko Kauppinen
Neurosurgeon
Oulu, Finland
mikko.kauppinen@ppshp.fi 

Ingvar Olafsson
Neurosurgeon
Reykjavik, Iceland
ingvarolafs@internet.is 

Johan Ljungqvist
Neurosurgeon
Gothenburg, Sweden
johan.ljungqvist@vgregion.se 

Olga Calcagnile
Paediatrician Neurologist
Gothenburg, Sweden
olgacalcagnile@yahoo.se 

Rikke Fisker Bundgaard
Secretary
bundfisk@hotmail.com